No Header

Staff Directory

Brenda Swartz – President/CEO Ext. 412 | bswartz@concordiaplace.org
Steve Crow – Director of Operations Ext. 424 | scrow@concordiaplace.org
Sarah Spraker – Director of Organizational Development Ext. 422| sspraker@concordiaplace.org
Steven Quispe – Director of Internal Projects Ext. 428 | squispe@concordiaplace.org

OPERATIONS – Administration: 773.463.1600

Calina Kimbrough – HR Coordinator Ext. 401 | ckimbrough@concordiaplace.org
Claire Ly – Student Records Coordinator Ext. 415| cly@concordiaplace.org
Rocio Rodriguez – Revenue Manager Ext. 411 | rrodriguez@concordiaplace.org
Rosa Yanez – Business Manager Ext. 414 | ryanez@concordiaplace.org
Eric Williams – Facilities Manager Ext. 406 | ewilliams@concordiaplace.org

ADVANCEMENT – Administration: 773.463.1600

Gris Reyes – Director of Advancement Ext. 413 |greyes@concordiaplace.org
Katie Bernabei – Annual Fund Director Ext. 421 | kbernabei@concordiaplace.org

FAMILY SUPPORT – Administration: 773.463.1600

Breona Abernathy – Family Support Specialist Ext. 216 | babernathy@concordiaplace.org
Estefania Ornelas – Home Visitor Ext. 212 | homevisitng@concordiaplace.org

PROGRAMS – Administration: 773.463.1600

Kiki Collias – Director of Mission Impact Ext. 420 | kcollias@concordiaplace.org
Gwyndolyn Moss – Community Programs Manager Ext. 330 | gmoss@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Whipple: 773.463.1600

Rachel Ozog – Site Director Ext. 112 | rozog@concordiaplace.org
Amber Roberts – Assistant Director, Early Learning Ext. 105 | aroberts@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Seeley: 773.935.3739

Adrianne Cabral – Site Director | acabral@concordiaplace.org
Gabriela Servin – Assistant Director | gservin@concordiaplace.org

Concordia on Ravenswood: 773.681.0116

Aza Lopez – Site Director | alopez@concordiaday.org
Hannah Viets-VanLear –  Assistant Director | hannahv@concordiaday.org

Concordia on Milwaukee: 773.481.1998

Heather Gunter – Site Director | hgunter@concordiaday.org
Kelly Garbooshian – Assistant Director | kellyg@concordiaday.org