No Header

Staff Directory

Brenda Swartz – President/CEO | bswartz@concordiaplace.org
Nyla Diab – Director of Strategic Initiatives | ndiab@concordiaplace.org

OPERATIONS – Concordia on Whipple: 773.463.1600

Steve Crow – Director of Operations Ext. 424 | scrow@concordiaplace.org
Rosa Yanez – Business Manager Ext. 414 | ryanez@concordiaplace.org
Sarah Venuti Yates – Human Resources Director Ext. 422 | svenutiyates@concordiaplace.org
Emily Donnelly – Human Resources Coordinator Ext. 401 | edonnelly@concordiaplace.org
Heidy Carcamo – Revenue Manager Ext. 416 | receivables@concordiaplace.org
Eric Williams – Facilities Manager Ext. 406 | ewilliams@concordiaplace.org
Gabriel Araujo – Day Porter | garaujo@concordiaplace.org

ADVANCEMENT – Concordia on Whipple: 773.463.1600

Mindy Buecking – Foundations Giving Manager Ext. 428 | mindyb@concordiaplace.org
Jeri Reeder – Resource Development Manager Ext. 415 | jreeder@concordiaplace.org
Kathleen West – Outreach & Engagement Coordinator Ext. 429 | kwest@concordiaplace.org

ENROLLMENT & MARKETING – Concordia on Whipple: 773.463.1600

Flora Calabrese – Director of Enrollment & Marketing Ext. 312 | fcalabrese@concordiaplace.org
Mary Martinez-Verner – Enrollment Manager Ext. 434 | mverner@concordiaplace.org
Rocio Rodriguez – Administrative Coordinator Ext. 411 | rrodriguez@concordiaplace.org

PROGRAMS

Kiki Collias – Senior Director of Programming Ext. 420 | kcollias@concordiaplace.org
Gwyndolyn Moss – Community Programs Manager Ext. 330 | gmoss@concordiaplace.org
Martha DeLeon – Senior Wellness Coordinator Ext. 221 | marthad@concordiaplace.org

Concordia Place on Whipple: 773.463.1600

Sarah Spraker – Site Director Ext. 112 | sspraker@concordiaplace.org
Rachel Ozog – Assistant Director, Preschool Ext. 216 | rozog@concordiaplace.org
Amber Roberts – Assistant Director, Early Learning Ext. 105 | aroberts@concordiaplace.org
Paige Waterous – Family Support Specialist Ext. 110 | pwaterous@concordiaplace.org
Erica Medina– Head Instructor School-Age 365  Ext. 212 | ericam@concordiaplace.org

Concordia Place on Seeley: 773.935.3739

Adrianne Cabral – Site Director | acabral@concordiaplace.org
Chelcea Jourdain – Assistant Director | cjourdain@concordiaplace.org

Concordia Day on Ravenswood: 773.681.0116

Hannah Viets-VanLear –  Interim Assistant Director | hannahv@concordiaday.org
Aza Lopez – Site Director | alopez@concordiaday.org

Concordia Day on Milwaukee: 773.481.1998

Heather Gunter – Site Director | hgunter@concordiaday.org
Kelly Garbooshian – Assistant Director | kellyg@concordiaday.org